Skip to content

Level 7 Advanced Diploma in Architectural Studies- QLS Endorsed

Level 7 QLS Endorsed Hardcopy & CPD Accredited Certificate Included! 180 CPD Points> Free Exam> Lifetime Access

Academy for Health & Fitness


£110 inc VAT
Or £36.67/mo. for 3 months...
Study method
Online, self-paced
615 hours
Access to content
Lifetime access
No formal qualification
180 CPD hours / points
  • Advanced Diploma in Architectural Studies at QLS Level 7 - Free
  • CPDQS Accredited Certificate - Free
Additional info
  • Exam(s) / assessment(s) is included in price
  • Tutor is available to students

Add to basket or enquire


Unleash your architectural creativity with our comprehensive Architectural Studies course. Explore design, structure, and aesthetics to shape your vision and ignite your passion for creating meaningful spaces in Architectural Studies.

Enroll today and unlock your potential in Architectural Studies.

Learning outcome of Architectural Studies:

  • Comprehensive understanding of Architectural Studies
  • history, ideas, and movements of Architectural Studies
  • Knowledge of various architectural styles in Architectural Studies
  • Understanding of interior design principles in Architectural Studies
  • including color, lighting, and spatial planning in Architectural Studies
  • Analytical skills to assess and evaluate architectural designs and styles in Architectural Studies
  • Ability to critically analyze and communicate architectural concepts effectively with in Architectural Studies

Why Prefer This Architectural Studies at QLS Level 7 Course?

  • Opportunity to earn a certificate endorsed by the Quality Licence Scheme & another accredited by CPDQS which is completely free.
  • Get a free student ID card!
  • Get instant access to this Architectural Studies course.
  • Learn Architectural Studies from anywhere in the world
  • Architectural Studies is affordable and simple to understand
  • Architectural Studies is entirely online, interactive lesson with voiceover audio
  • Lifetime access to the Architectural Studies course materials
  • Architectural Studies comes with 24/7 tutor support



180 CPD hours / points
Accredited by CPD Quality Standards

Course media


*** Course Curriculum of Architectural Studies***

Here is the curriculum breakdown of the Architectural Studies at QLS Level 7 course:

  • Module 1: Introduction to Architectural Studies
  • Module 2: Ancient Architecture
  • Module 3: Architectural Ideas and Movements
  • Module 4: Architectural Styles
  • Module 5: Art Deco Architectural Style
  • Module 6: Scandinavian Architectural Style
  • Module 7: Victorian Architectural Style
  • Module 8: Gothic Architectural Style
  • Module 9: Classical and Early Christian Architectural Style
  • Module 10: Baroque and Rococo Architectural Style
  • Module 11: Eclecticism Architectural Style
  • Module 12: Modern and Post-Modern Architectural Style
  • Module 13: Interior Designing
  • Module 14: Colour in Interior Designing
  • Module 15: Lighting in Interior Design Part One
  • Module 16: Lighting in Interior Design Part Two

Assessment Process

You have to complete the assignment questions given at the end of the course and score a minimum of 60% to pass each exam.

You will be entitled to claim a certificate Advanced Diploma in Architectural Studies at QLS Level 7

Who is this course for?

This Architectural Studies at QLS Level 7 course is perfect for highly motivated people who want to improve their technical skills and prepare for the career they want!


No prior background or expertise is required for this Architectural Studies Course.

Career path

The Architectural Studies at QLS Level 7 course will boost your CV and aims to help you get the job or even the long-awaited promotion of your dreams.

Questions and answers

Currently there are no Q&As for this course. Be the first to ask a question.


Advanced Diploma in Architectural Studies at QLS Level 7

Hard copy certificate - Included

Show off Your New Skills with a Certificate of Completion

After successfully completing the Advanced Diploma in Architectural Studies at QLS Level 7, you can order an original hardcopy certificate of achievement endorsed by the Quality Licence Scheme and also you can order CPDQSAccredited Certificate that is recognised all over the UK and also internationally. The certificates will be home-delivered, completely free of cost.

CPDQS Accredited Certificate

Digital certificate - Included


Currently there are no reviews for this course. Be the first to leave a review.


What does study method mean?

Study method describes the format in which the course will be delivered. At Reed Courses, courses are delivered in a number of ways, including online courses, where the course content can be accessed online remotely, and classroom courses, where courses are delivered in person at a classroom venue.

What are CPD hours/points?

CPD stands for Continuing Professional Development. If you work in certain professions or for certain companies, your employer may require you to complete a number of CPD hours or points, per year. You can find a range of CPD courses on Reed Courses, many of which can be completed online.

What is a ‘regulated qualification’?

A regulated qualification is delivered by a learning institution which is regulated by a government body. In England, the government body which regulates courses is Ofqual. Ofqual regulated qualifications sit on the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF), which can help students understand how different qualifications in different fields compare to each other. The framework also helps students to understand what qualifications they need to progress towards a higher learning goal, such as a university degree or equivalent higher education award.

What is an ‘endorsed’ course?

An endorsed course is a skills based course which has been checked over and approved by an independent awarding body. Endorsed courses are not regulated so do not result in a qualification - however, the student can usually purchase a certificate showing the awarding body’s logo if they wish. Certain awarding bodies - such as Quality Licence Scheme and TQUK - have developed endorsement schemes as a way to help students select the best skills based courses for them.