This job has ended. Find similar jobs.

Emis Web Receptionist / Administrator - 12pm-8pm

Posted 23 February by Your World Healthcare Easy Apply Ended

Emis Web Receptionist / Administrator with GP practice experience

Location: Clapham Junction, South West London

Type of role: Temporary

Duration of role: This is a temporary role expected to be up to the 3 months and likely to be longer

Pay rate: £8.70 per hour PAYE plus holiday pay or £10.00 per hour umbrella

My client is looking for an Emis Web Receptionist / Administrator with GP practice experience.

Please note it is ESSENTIAL that the successful candidate has EMIS Web system experience, please do not apply if you do not have this experience or knowledge.

Job duties are as followed:

  • Providing reception and administration support within a GP Practice using EMIS Web
  • Using EMIS Web to make and confirm patient appointments
  • Arranging and confirming appointments using EMIS Web
  • Registering patients on EMIS Web
  • Updating patients details on EMIS Web
  • Reception duties such as greeting and looking after visitors and confirming appointments
  • Keeping computer records up to date filing using office equipment such as printers, photocopiers and fax machines
  • answering enquiries in person, by phone and email

Working days and hours: Please see the job schedule below:

Date Hours

Thursday 1st March 12pm to 8pm

Friday 2nd March 12pm to 8pm, 4:30pm to 8pm

Sat 3rd March 8am to 8pm x 2

Monday 5th March 12pm to 4.30pm

Tuesday 6th March 12pm to 8pm

Thursday 8th March 12pm to 8pm

Friday 9th March 12pm to 8pm

Sat 10th March 8am to 8pm + 2pm to 8pm

Monday 12th March 12pm to 8pm

Tuesday 13th March 12pm to 8pm

Thursday 15th March 12pm to 4.30pm

Friday 16th March 12pm to 4.30pm

Sat 17th March 8am to 8pm

Monday 26th March 12pm to 8pm

Tuesday 27th March 12pm to 8pm

Thursday 29th March 12pm to 8pm

Reference: 34545828

Bank or payment details should not be provided when applying for a job. reed.co.uk is not responsible for any external website content. All applications should be made via the 'Apply now' button.

Report this job