Skip to content

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value (DSV) - Exam Only

Summer Sale | Exam Only Included| Accredited By Axelos| Globally recognised Qualification|

Global Edulink


£399 inc VAT
Study method
Online, self-paced
2 hours
Access to content
365 days
ITIL 4 Specialist Drive Stakeholder Value
Professional certification What's this?
Additional info
  • Exam(s) / assessment(s) is included in price
  • TOTUM card is available to purchase separately What's this?


ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value (DSV) - Exam Only

The ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value (DSV) – Exam Only is part of ITIL® 4 Managing Professional and is designed for IT Practitioners. The exam demonstrates whether you have an understanding of the different types of engagement and interaction between the service provider and customers, suppliers, users and partners. This exam is a prerequisite for the ITIL® 4 Managing Professional which will assess your knowledge in key CX, UX and journey mapping concepts. The exam will equip candidates with the practical and strategic methods to plan and deliver continual improvement. The ITIL® 4 Specialist Drive Stakeholder Value exam will improve your productivity, capability and competence to enhance customer satisfaction and meet customer expectation. It will help produce confident service managers who are key contributors to the growth of the organisation ensuring more opportunities to progress in the field.

This is a widely recognised exam that will give you the opportunity to pursue a career in the IT industry and take on a high-paying job role. The ITIL® certification is a benchmark for service management and it helps boost your standing at an international level. Upon successfully completing this exam module, you can progress to the next 3 exam modules and receive the coveted designation of ITIL® Managing Professional.


Global Edulink is a leading online provider for several accrediting bodies, and provides learners the opportunity to take this exclusive exam awarded by AXELOS. At Global Edulink, we give our fullest attention to our learners’ needs and ensure they have the necessary information required to proceed with the exam.

Learners who register with the centre will be given excellent support, discounts for future purchases and be eligible for a TOTUM Discount card and Student ID card with amazing offers and access to retail stores, the library, cinemas, gym memberships and their favourite restaurants.


ITIL 4 Specialist Drive Stakeholder Value

Course media


Method of Assessment

  • Learners must complete the 4 modules to gain the ITIL® 4 managing professional certificate
  • Take the ITIL® 4 specialist drive stakeholder value certification exam

Exam Details:

  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • Exam Format: 40 multiple choice questions
  • Pass Mark: 70% (28 questions must be correct)
  • Exam Type: Closed Book


Learners who successfully complete the exam for all 4 modules will be awarded the ITIL® 4 Managing Professional Certificate.

Awarding Body

The certificate will be awarded by Axelos. This is a globally recognised best practice qualification that will make your CV standout and encourage employers to see your motivation at expanding your skills and knowledge in the IT enterprise.

Who is this course for?

  • IT Practitioners


  • Completed the ITIL® Foundation Certificate in Service Management
  • ITIL® 4 Managing Professional Transition Certificate
  • Undertake all the ITIL® 4 MP training exams

Career path

Once you successfully complete the exam for the ITIL® 4 Specialist Drive Stakeholder Value Module, you can progress to the next 3 modules and become a qualified ITIL® Managing Professional. You will have the relevant expertise in managing and integrating stakeholders. This Level 4 ITIL® certificate will put you in line for a higher raise or job promotion.

  • IT Specialist - £79,000 (Approximately)

Questions and answers


Currently there are no reviews for this course. Be the first to leave a review.


What does study method mean?

Study method describes the format in which the course will be delivered. At courses are delivered in a number of ways, including online courses, where the course content can be accessed online remotely, and classroom courses, where courses are delivered in person at a classroom venue.

What are CPD hours/points?

CPD stands for Continuing Professional Development. If you work in certain professions or for certain companies, your employer may require you to complete a number of CPD hours or points, per year. You can find a range of CPD courses on, many of which can be completed online.

What is a ‘regulated qualification’?

A regulated qualification is delivered by a learning institution which is regulated by a government body. In England, the government body which regulates courses is Ofqual. Ofqual regulated qualifications sit on the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF), which can help students understand how different qualifications in different fields compare to each other. The framework also helps students to understand what qualifications they need to progress towards a higher learning goal, such as a university degree or equivalent higher education award.

What is an ‘endorsed’ course?

An endorsed course is a skills based course which has been checked over and approved by an independent awarding body. Endorsed courses are not regulated so do not result in a qualification - however, the student can usually purchase a certificate showing the awarding body’s logo if they wish. Certain awarding bodies - such as Quality Licence Scheme and TQUK - have developed endorsement schemes as a way to help students select the best skills based courses for them.